Sarushka’s Sewing Love

I recently bought 4 pads and a liner from this shop (Sarushka’s Sewing Love) and ABSOLUTELY  LOVE THEM! True to size and fast shipping with a friendly, skilled cloth pad crafter to boot.

These are just 5 examples of her beautiful, high quality pads made with love. 🙂

Check this store (WAHM) out on Esty and Facebook:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SarushkasSewingLove

https://m.facebook.com/SarushkasSewingLove

image

Pads from Sarushka's Sewing Love

image

Pads from Sarushka's Sewing Love

image

From Sarushka's Sewing Love

image

From Sarushka's Sewing Love

These Hello Kitty ones were a custom! I love how they look and feel against my skin. The snaps are easy to snap and unsnap and hold my pad securely in place.

image

Front of pads - Sarushka's Sewing Love

image

Back - Sarushka's Sewing Love

My photos just can’t do these clothpads justice. Try some for yourself!

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

2 responses to “Sarushka’s Sewing Love

  1. gypsykaleidoscope

    I have 3 of her beauties on the way, can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,041 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

