Why You Must Not Sign A “Refusal To Vaccinate” Form – [At least, if you want to keep your kids that is]

________________Child Health Safety_________________

CHS reproduces this post from the For Ohioans website February 9, 2014.

[UPDATE: For Ohioans is now Parents Against Mandatory Vaccines [PAMV]. The article and further advice is now found on that site here:

**(Details for parents and vaccine-aware health care providers.)**
 **(Details for employees and students**)

CONTACT PAMV: Email: sayno2flushots@gmail.com]

______________________________

The following is not legal advice. It is merely sharing ideas, understandings and suggestions regarding ways of dealing with vaccine recommendations by the CDC and vaccine mandates by the STATE.

The “Refusal to Vaccinate” form was created by the American Academy of Pediatric’s ‘legal department’ as a response to the growing number of toxic vaccines recommended by them and the growing number of parents who are becoming educated on this issue. According to the CDC…

View original post 2,576 more words

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,061 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

