Stop handguns before they stop you (or someone you love)….

Despite some of you who still want your “right to bear arms” let me just show you this… and although it may not seem like a lot, the numbers (in other countries as well) are rising. Yes, guns don’t shot themselves, but they DO kill. It would be a hell of a lot harder to stab someone to death than shot them. It is a “hands free” method that many deem cleaner, and less violent (like that makes sense) because they aren’t doing it themselves.  It’s funny how when these “It’s my RIGHT to be armed” people see the horrors these weapons can cause and they themselves are left in the aftermath, THAT’S when the change their minds… when their 5 year old baby boy or girl, was ripped from life by some evil piece of garbage that was drugged up on SSRI’s (or any other anti-depressant, etc) and used their “right” to bear arms. Could you look in the mirror after and honestly still feel so hard-assed abut your silly right?

10476337_1418195835130643_1265051436694147981_o

We keep "Little Red Riding Hood" out of schools because of the bottle of wine in her basket. Why not assault weapons?

We keep “Little Red Riding Hood” out of schools because of the bottle of wine in her basket. Why not assault weapons?

One child is holding something banned in the US to protect them.... can you guess which one? (If Kinder chocolate eggs are banned why not assault weapons?)

One child is holding something banned in the US to protect them…. can you guess which one? (If Kinder chocolate eggs are banned why not assault weapons?)

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,061 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

