Rants #5 – You need an education in cleaning, damn near CLEAR!

UPDATE: LITERALLY A FEW MINS AFTER I POSTED THIS A HUGE ASS BUG WAS KILLED – IT HAD INDEED COME IN THROUGH THEM LEAVING THE DOOR OPEN…

Okay, so I am staying in a college dorm with my fiance and his roommate and his “girlfriend (I put it in quotes because they aren’t really together – just having sex and she takes his money) and let me just say this 26 year old man and his 23 or so year old girlfriend NEED HELP! They do not know how to clean! He comes from a wealthy family and she does as well (yet she asks him to buy her a 10,000 laptop and to buy her fast food everyday, 4 times a day – no lie, they eat out at the same fast food joint 4 times a day, EVERYDAY… an it is starting to show on him) and apparently they were never taught how to clean or take out trash or flush with the lid down or even piss in the toilet and flush! It isn’t even her room! She throws her hair onto the floor and counters in the bathroom and kitchenette. Chunks of long, black hair… He pisses on the floor and throws his t.p. into the toilet and never flushes. Both him and her use MY TOILET PAPER (even though he has a whole pack of Charmin) and he just used all my air freshener today even though he has Febreze! 

So, I put up a sign on the door to keep it shut because they also allow big water bugs and bees to come in to the room (they leave the door open all day). I come to find they crumbled my sign and etched with a pencil point that they come in through the hole in the door. WHAT?!?!? I TAPED THE HOLE IN THE DOOR AND THEY WERE THE ONES WHO TOOK THEY TAPE OFF!! And why is it so hard to shut the goddamn door?!?!? Everyone else did! In reality they should clean their piss off the floor and keep their shoes off inside because they bring mud onto my fiance’s side or the room… so it could be worse… I clean his room -FOR FREE –  and he has the balls (or lack thereof since he wrote it and didn’t ask me why I wanted it shut, even though it said why) to tell me it doesn’t matter when there is a tiny hole in the door?!?!? BEES DON’T FLY IN THROUGH THIS HOLE! RIDICULOUS! Why does he and his gf think it’s ok to use MY STUFF and then tell me to let them leave a door open when I CLEAN THIS MAN”S PISS AND PUBES OFF THE FLOOR?!?!? His gf also used my fiance’s dish towel to dry her dirty hands on. This Saturday my fiance and I are moving out so THANK GOD! No  more cleaning up after these dumb assholes.

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,116 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

