Contact Information. Pick up the phone and call… because you’re worth it :)

I wanna start off by saying I DO NOT promote self harm or self abuse. If you are feeling down or at risk, PLEASE GET HELP. Talk to someone, anyone. I will provide a list of numbers and websites that can help. They are free, confidential, and 24/7.  Please don’t fall into the additive patterns of abusing yourself… it is NOT WORTH IT. It not only controls you, it becomes you… it tires you and you’ll end up losing the ones you need most… trust me.

R.A.I.N.N.

(Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network)

Call: 1.800.656.4673

Visit: http://www.rainn.org/

N.E.D.A.

(National Eating Disorders Association)

Call: 1-800-931-2237

Monday-Thursday from 9:00 am – 9:00 pm and Friday from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Holiday Closures:

New Year’s Day – Wed., Jan.1, 2014        
Martin Luther King Day – Mon., Jan. 20 2014        
President’s Day – Mon., Feb 17, 2014        
Memorial Day – Mon., May 26, 2014        
Independence Day – Fri., July 4, 2014        
Labor Day – Mon., Sept. 1, 2014        
Thanksgiving  – Thu.,Nov. 27, 2014 – Fri., Nov. 28, 2014        
Christmas Day – Thu., Dec. 25, 2014   

Visit: http://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org/

The Trevor Project

(Founded in 1998 by the creators of the Academy Award®-winning short film TREVOR, The Trevor Project is the leading national organization providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and questioning (LGBTQ) young people ages 13-24.)

Call: 1-866-488-7386

Visit: http://www.thetrevorproject.org/section/about

National Suicide Prevention/Crisis Hotline

Call: 1-800-273-8255

Visit: http://www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

