Rant #2 – Are you friggin’ kidding me?!

So I was reading up on some celebrity news when I came across a picture of Jenelle Evans and saw she looked somewhat “normal” compared to her usual pictures in the headlines. However as I proceeded to read I saw what she was in the headlines for… she is getting divorced after being married for a whopping 16 months. Not only is she divorcing (or now divorced) her partner in crime (they were once arrested together for possession of heroin) she is currently pregnant YET AGAIN with “boyfriend” Nathan Griffith’s baby.  She spouts off to her friends (and anyone willing to listen to her sorry ass life stories) she “fully expects him to put a ring on it”. So let me get this straight, you divorced you husband because “you weren’t good for each other” and you aren’t even fully divorced yet and you are carrying ANOTHER MAN”S BABY who also ISN’T GOOD FOR YOU. Someone wants their life to get even more fucked then it already is.  How come idiots like Jenelle can get married, divorced, remarried, and have and KEEP her kids… yet loving gay couples can’t get married or adopt? Are you friggin’ kidding me?!?! People like Jenelle honestly DON’T deserve these privileges (I call them privileges because that is EXACTLY what they are… not rights. Not everyone can adopt or marry or even have kids. This is 100%proven) and yet we still deny those who would do an awesome and better job the opportunity to get married/adopt. Ridiculous. 

About abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

abeautifulchaoticmind

abeautifulchaoticmind

Hello there fellow bloggers: My name is Jordan. I was born and raised in Chambersburg, PA. I lived there til June 2013 when I moved to The Sunshine State. This is my first attempt at blogging so please bear with me!

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Blog Stats

  • 1,061 Awesome Hits. Thanks and keep 'em coming!

Member of The Internet Defense League

